Keski-Häme

Hauhon, Hämeenkosken, Lammin ja Tuuloksen tilattava paikallislehti.
Paikallislehti Keski-Häme
Mommilantie 3, Lammi

  • Ilmoitukset
    • Myyntineuvottelija Sari Tanskanen, 050-5883773, sari.tanskanen@keski-hame.fi tai  ilmoitukset@keski-hame.fi
  • Tilausasiat ja-laskutus
    • Asiakaspalvelu, 050-5883876, asiakaspalvelu@keski-hame.fi

Toimitus

  • Päätoimittaja Ville Hakala, 044 736 0772, ville.hakala@keski-hame.fi
  • Uutistuottaja Merja Hirvisaari, 050 573 9900, merja.hirvisaari@keski-hame.fi tai toimitus@keski-hame.fi